https://ladyinwaiting222.com/2018/02/23/breathing-life-into-dead-things-sitting-at-his-feet-online-bible-study
Bible study, Encouragement/Devotional, Faith, Growth, Lifestyle, Prayer, Relationships, Vlog

Breathing Life Into Dead Things: Sitting At His Feet Online Bible study

Are you in a hopeless situation?

Do the circumstances, relationships or things in your life seem bleak, void of life and show no sign of turning around?

Do you need some encouragement?

Come sit at the feet of Jesus with us as we dive into God’s Word in Ezekiel 37 and find out what He has to say.

Watch below and grab your study guide sheet here to dig deeper along with us!

 

 

Join us next week, March 1, 2018 (6pm PST/8pm CST/9pm EST) on our YouTube Channel. (Be sure to subscribe so you don’t ever miss a video post.)

An opportunity to give back:

Project Period https://www.gofundme.com/projectperio… (Please share!!!)

 

Photo credit: canva.com
Please like and share with other women you know and let’s sit at His feet together!
LET’S STAY CONNECTED:
Sign up here and never miss a post!
IG: @LADYINWAITING222.COM
FB: http://www.facebook.com/LadyinWaiting222/
YouTube channel: LadyinWaiting 222
EMAIL: LADYINWAITING222@GMAIL.COM
© LADY IN WAITING 222. UNAUTHORIZED USE AND/OR DUPLICATION OF THIS MATERIAL WITHOUT EXPRESS AND WRITTEN PERMISSION, FROM THIS BLOG’S AUTHOR AND/OR OWNER, IS STRICTLY PROHIBITED. EXCERPTS AND LINKS MAY BE USED, PROVIDED THAT FULL AND CLEAR CREDIT IS GIVEN TO LADY IN WAITING 222, HTTP://WWW.LADYINWAITING222.COM.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s