https://ladyinwaiting222.com/2018/02/28/come-in-a-little-closer
Bible study, Encouragement/Devotional, Faith, Growth, Lifestyle, Purpose

Come in a little closer

Sis, just in case you missed the special announcement:

We are in Week 2 of our 3 week online Bible study of Ezekiel 37!

So exciting!

Sitting At His Feet 3.1.18

Click here to join us on our Youtube channel, LadyinWaiting 222, tonight (6pm PST/8pm CST/9pm EST) and let’s dive into God’s Word together!

In case you missed Week 1, check it out here!

All you will need is your Bible (digital or hard copy), a notepad/journal, and something to write with.

Here is our study guide sheet for this week.

See you soon!

P.S. Don’t keep this to yourself. Be a good girlfriend and share it with a few of your friends!

Sign up here and never miss a post!
Photo credit: canva.com
Please like, share and comment.
LET’S STAY CONNECTED:
IG @LADYINWAITING222.COM
EMAIL: LADYINWAITING222@GMAIL.COM
FB: http://www.facebook.com/LadyinWaiting222/
YouTube channel: LadyinWaiting 222
© LADY IN WAITING 222. UNAUTHORIZED USE AND/OR DUPLICATION OF THIS MATERIAL WITHOUT EXPRESS AND WRITTEN PERMISSION, FROM THIS BLOG’S AUTHOR AND/OR OWNER, IS STRICTLY PROHIBITED. EXCERPTS AND LINKS MAY BE USED, PROVIDED THAT FULL AND CLEAR CREDIT IS GIVEN TO LADY IN WAITING 222, HTTP://WWW.LADYINWAITING222.COM.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

w

Connecting to %s