Bible study, Encouragement/Devotional, Faith, Lifestyle, Vlog

Are you ready to be free?

If you missed the blog post where I shared about me recovering from surgery, be sure to check it out here.

I just wanted to let you all know about our new study for Sitting At His Feet (SAHF). I am really excited about this one.  I hope you can join us!

It goes down this Thursday, May 24, 2018 8pm CST (6pm PST/9pm EST)!

Come ready to get free, be free and stay free as we sit at His feet together. And bring a few friends!

**Be sure to subscribe below.

https://ladyinwaiting222.com/2018/05/21/are-you-ready-to-be-free

Sign up here and never miss a post!
Photo credit: canva.com
Please like, share and comment.
LET’S STAY CONNECTED:
IG @LADYINWAITING222.COM
EMAIL: LADYINWAITING222@GMAIL.COM
FB: http://www.facebook.com/LadyinWaiting222/
YouTube channel: LadyinWaiting 222
© LADY IN WAITING 222. UNAUTHORIZED USE AND/OR DUPLICATION OF THIS MATERIAL WITHOUT EXPRESS AND WRITTEN PERMISSION, FROM THIS BLOG’S AUTHOR AND/OR OWNER, IS STRICTLY PROHIBITED. EXCERPTS AND LINKS MAY BE USED, PROVIDED THAT FULL AND CLEAR CREDIT IS GIVEN TO LADY IN WAITING 222, HTTP://WWW.LADYINWAITING222.COM.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

w

Connecting to %s